2019 Home Runs

Name & Team
No
James - Twisted tea bags
5
James - Dirty Ball bags
5
Travis - Swingers
5
Dylan - Swingers
4
Dallas - Smokin aces
4
Wog - Dirty Ball Bags
4
Shawn P - Dirty ball bags
4
Matt - Smokin aces
4
Eamon - I'd hit that
3
Justin - M.Y. Blues
3
Eric - Ball Busters
3
Pat - Sloppy 2nd's
3
Paul - Just the tip
3
Rob - Screwballs
3
Steph - Sons of pitches
3
Ken - Sons of pitches
2
Georges - Swingers
2
Steve - I'd hit that
2
Pat - Just the tip
2
Seb - Smokin aces
2
Chris - I'd hit that
2
Jeff - Screwballs
2
Pat - Smokin Aces
1
Tom - Smokin Aces
1
Phil - I'd hit that
1
Julie - Dirty Ball bags
1
Brigitte - Smokin aces
1
Aaron - Twisted tea bags
1
Craig - Balls deep
1
Rob W - Balls deep
1
Frank - Just the tip
1
Scott - Just the tip
1
Travis  - M.Y. Blues
1
Tom - M.Y. Blues
2
Brian - Swingers
1
Shawn D - Dirty ball bags
1
Joe - Sons of pitches
1
Rod - I'd hit that
1
Devon - I'd hit that
1
Robert - I'd hit that
1
Dave - Sloppy 2nd's
1
Brady - Twisted tea bags
1
Pat - Swingers
1
Ren - Swingers
1
JR - Smokin aces
1
Remi - Ball Busters
1
Brendon - Ball Busters
1
Davey - Screwballs
1
Paul - Screwballs
1
Eric - Just the tip
1
Joe - Screwballs
1
Chris - Sloppy 2nd's
1
Mark - Smokin Aces
1
Dave - Balls Deep
1


Carlsbad Adult Recreational Softball (C.A.R.S)

*Re-scheduled games are highlighted in blue*

Rank

Team
Win
Loss
Tie
Points
1.
Swingers
60
0
12
2.
Dirty Ball Bags
50
0
10
3.
Smokin Aces
520
10
4.
Balls Deep
4
2
0
8
5.
Screwballs
3
1
0
6
6.
I'd Hit That
3
30
6
7.
M.Y. Blues
2
3
0
4
8.
Just the Tip
1
30
2
9.
Ball Busters
1
3
0
2
10.
Sloppy 2nd's
0
40
0
11.
Sons of Pitches
0
40
0
12.
Twisted Tea Bags
0
5
0
0


Date
Time
HomeScoreAwayScore
Tuesday May 14
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
cancelled
Sloppy 2nd's
cancelled
Tuesday May 14
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues
cancelled
Ball Busters
cancelled
Wednesday May 15
7:00pm
Sons of Pitches
cancelled
Just the Tip
cancelled
Wednesday May 15
8:15pm
Screwballs
cancelled
Balls Deep
cancelled
Thursday May 16
7:00pm
Swingers
13
Smokin Aces
11
Thursday May 16
8:15pm
I'd Hit That
13
Dirty Ball Bags
18
Tuesday May 21
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
14
Smokin Aces
21
Tuesday May 21
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues
21
Twisted Tea Bags
2
Wednesday May 22
7:00pm
Ball Busters
2
Balls Deep
14
Wednesday May 22
8:15pm
Swingers
18
Sons of Pitches
14
Thursday May 23
7:00pm
Screwballs
cancelled
Dirty Ball Bags
cancelled
Thursday May 23
8:15pm
Just the Tip
cancelled
Sloppy 2nd's
cancelled
Thursday May 23
9:30pm
Sloppy 2nd's
cancelled
Just the Tip
cancelled
Tuesday May 28
7:00pm
Just the Tip
17
Twisted Tea Bags
7
Tuesday May 28
8:15pm
Balls Deep
22
M.Y. Blues
9
Wednesday May 29
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's
12
Swingers
22
Wednesday May 29
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags
16
Ball Busters
7
Thursday May 30
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
12
Sons of Pitches
8
Thursday May 30
8:15pm
Smokin Aces
13
Screwballs
9
Tuesday June 4
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
16
Sloppy 2nd's
13
Tuesday June 4
8:15pm
Swingers
21
Just the Tip
14
Wednesday June 5
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues
9
Dirty Ball Bags
15
Wednesday June 5
8:15pm
Balls Deep
15
Twisted Tea Bags
4
Thursday June 6
7:00pm
Smokin Aces
15
Ball Busters
4
Thursday June 6
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches
11
Screwballs
30
Tuesday June 11
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
16
Swingers
24
Tuesday June 11
8:15pm
Just the Tip
12
I'd Hit That
25
Wednesday June 12
7:00pm
Balls Deep
3
Dirty Ball Bags
13
Wednesday June 12
8:15pm
Smokin Aces
15
M.Y. Blues
6
Thursday June 13
7:00pm
Screwballs
cancelled
Sloppy 2nd's
cancelled
Thursday June 13
8:15pm
Ball Busters
cancelled
Sons of Pitches
cancelled
Thursday June 13
9:30pm
Sons of Pitches
cancelled
Ball Busters
cancelled
Tuesday June 18
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
5
Dirty Ball Bags
21
Tuesday June 18
8:15pm
I'd Hit That
13
Swingers
14
Wednesday June 19
7:00pm
Ball Busters
14
Sloppy 2nd's
8
Wednesday June 19
8:15pm
Screwballs
17
Just the Tip
4
Wednesday June 19
9:30pm
Screwballs
15
Sloppy 2nd's
9
Thursday June 20
7:00pm
Sons of Pitches
4
M.Y. Blues
19
Thursday June 20
8:15pm
Balls Deep
12
Smokin Aces
13
Thursday June 20
9:30pm
Smokin Aces
11
Balls Deep
12
Tuesday June 25
7:00pm
Balls Deep

Sons of Pitches

Tuesday June 25
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags

Smokin Aces

Wednesday June 26
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's

M.Y. Blues

Wednesday June 26
8:15pm
Twisted Tea Bags

I'd Hit That

Thursday June 27
7:00pm
Ball Busters

Just the Tip

Thursday June 27
8:15pm
Screwballs

Swingers

Thursday June 27
9:30pm
Swingers

Screwballs

Tuesday July 2
7:00pm
Ball Busters

Swingers

Tuesday July 2
8:15pm
Sloppy 2nd's

Balls Deep

Wednesday July 3 
7:00pm
I'd Hit That

Screwballs

Wednesday July 3 
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches

Dirty Ball Bags

Thursday July 4
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags

Smokin Aces

Thursday July 4
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues

Just the Tip

Tuesday July 9
7:00pm
Ball Busters

I'd Hit That

Tuesday July 9
8:15pm
Smokin Aces

Sons of Pitches

Wednesday July 10
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags

Screwballs

Wednesday July 10
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags

Sloppy 2nd's

Thursday July 11
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues

Swingers

Thursday July 11
8:15pm
Just the Tip

Balls Deep

Tuesday July 16
7:00pm
Sons of Pitches

Twisted Tea Bags

Tuesday July 16
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues

I'd Hit That

Wednesday July 17
7:00pm
Smokin Aces

Sloppy 2nd's

Wednesday July 17
8:15pm
Screwballs

Ball Busters

Thursday July 18
7:00pm
Just the Tip

Dirty Ball Bags

Thursday July 18
8:15pm
Swingers

Balls Deep

Tuesday July 23
7:00pm
Ball Busters

Twisted Tea Bags

Tuesday July 23
8:15pm
Sloppy 2nd's

Sons of Pitches

Wednesday July 24
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues

Screwballs

Wednesday July 24
8:15pm
Smokin Aces

Just the Tip

Thursday July 25
7:00pm
Balls Deep

I'd Hit That

Thursday July 25
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags

Swingers

Tuesday July 30
7:00pm
Balls Deep

Smokin Aces

Tuesday July 30
8:15pm
Just the Tip

Twisted Tea Bags

Wednesday July 31
7:00pm
I'd Hit That

Sloppy 2nd's

Wednesday July 31
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags

Screwballs

Wednesday July 31
9:30pm
Screwballs

Dirty Ball Bags

Thursday August 1
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues

Swingers

Thursday August 1
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches

Ball Busters

Thursday August 1
9:30pm
Ball Busters

Sons of Pitches

Tuesday August 6
7:00pm
Swingers

Balls Deep

Tuesday August 6
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches

I'd Hit That

Wednesday August 7
7:00pm
Smokin Aces

Screwballs

Wednesday August 7
8:15pm
Ball Busters

Twisted Tea Bags

Thursday August 8
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's

Just the Tip

Thursday August 8
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues

Dirty Ball Bags

Thursday August 8
9:30pm
Dirty Ball Bags

M.Y. Blues

Tuesday August 13
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's

Sons of Pitches

Tuesday August 13
8:15pm
Swingers

Smokin Aces

Wednesday August 14
7:00pm
Just the Tip

Ball Busters

Wednesday August 14
8:15pm
Screwballs

M.Y. Blues

Thursday August 15
7:00pm
Dirty Ball Bags

Balls Deep

Thursday August 15
8:15pm
I'd Hit That

Twisted Tea Bags

Thursday August 15
9:30pm
Twisted Tea Bags

I'd Hit That

Tuesday August 20
7:00pm
Swingers

Dirty Ball Bags

Tuesday August 20
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches

Just the Tip

Tuesday August 20
9:30pm
Sons of Pitches

Just the Tip

Wednesday August 21
7:00pm
Smokin Aces

M.Y. Blues

Wednesday August 21
8:15pm
Balls Deep

Screwballs

Wednesday August 21
9:30pm
Screwballs

Balls Deep

Thursday August 22
7:00pm
Ball Busters

I'd Hit That

Thursday August 22
8:15pm
Twisted Tea Bags

Sloppy 2nd's

Thursday August 22
9:30pm
Twisted Tea Bags

Sloppy 2nd's

Tuesday August 27
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's

Ball Busters

Tuesday August 27
8:15pm
Twisted Tea Bags

Sons of Pitches

Tuesday August 27
9:30pm
Sons of Pitches

Ball Busters

Wednesday August 28
7:00pm
Just the Tip

I'd Hit That

Wednesday August 28
8:15pm
Screwballs

Swingers

Thursday August 29
7:00pm
Dirty Ball Bags

Smokin Aces

Thursday August 29
8:15pm
Balls Deep

M.Y. Blues

Tuesday Sept 3
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's

Twisted Tea Bags

Tuesday Sept 3
8:15pm
I'd Hit That

Ball Busters

Wednesday Sept 4
7:00pm
Screwballs

Smokin Aces

Wednesday Sept 4
8:15pm
Just the Tip

Sons of Pitches

Thursday Sept 5
7:00pm
Swingers

M.Y. Blues

Thursday Sept 5
8:15pm
Dirty Balls Bags

Balls Deep

Tuesday Sept 10
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues

Ball Busters

Tuesday Sept 10
8:15pm
Just the Tip

Sloppy 2nd's

Tuesday Sept 10
9:30pm
Sloppy 2nd's

Just the Tip

Wednesday Sept 11
7:00pm
Rain out slots

Rain out slots

Wednesday Sept 11
8:15pm
Rain out slots

Rain out slots

Thursday Sept 12
7:00pm
Playoff's

Playoff's
Thursday Sept 12
8:15pm
Playoff's

Playoff's
Friday Sept 13
7:00pm
Playoff's

Playoff's

Friday Sept 13
8:15pm
Playoff's

Playoff's

Saturday Sept 14
-
Playoff's

Playoff's

Sunday Sept 15
-
Playoff's

Playoff's