2019 Home Runs

Name & Team
No
Matt - Smokin aces
14
James - Twisted tea bags
14
James - Dirty Ball bags
12
Paul - Just the tip
12
Eamon - I'd hit that
10
Dallas - Smokin aces
9
Rob - Screwballs
9
Dave - Balls Deep
8
Travis - Swingers
8
Wog - Dirty Ball Bags
8
Brian - Swingers
8
Pat - Swingers
8
Pat - Sloppy 2nd's
8
Dylan - Swingers
7
Allen - Dirty ball bags
7
Joe - Screwballs
7
Chris - I'd hit that
7
Ken - Sons of pitches
6
Eric - Ball Busters
6
Chris - Sloppy 2nd's
6
Shawn D - Dirty ball bags
5
Keegan - M.Y. Blues
5
Rob- I'd hit that
5
Eric - Just the tip
5
Steph - Sons of pitches
5
Rob W - Balls deep
5
Pat - Smokin Aces
4
JR - Smokin aces
4
Steve - I'd hit that
4
Mike - M.Y Blues
4
Brendon - Ball Busters
4
Jeff - Screwballs
4
Davey - Screwballs
4
Shawn P - Dirty ball bags
4
Justin - M.Y. Blues
4
Tom - M.Y. Blues
4
Pat - Just the tip
4
Georges - Swingers
3
Seb - Smokin aces
3
Jason - Dirty Ball bags
3
Phil - I'd hit that
3
Jared - M.Y Blues
3
Bryan - Balls Deep
3
Robbie - Sloppy 2nd's
3
Devin - I'd hit that
3
Brigitte - Smokin aces
2
Mat - Twisted tea bags
2
Travis  - M.Y. Blues
2
Tom - Smokin Aces
2
Mike - Swingers
2
Remi - Ball Busters
2
Scott - Just the tip
2
Nat - Smokin Aces
2
Chris - Ball Busters
2
Lee - M.Y blues
2
Allan - Screwballs
2
Steve T - Balls Deep
2
Mark - Balls Deep
2
Jay - Sloppy 2nd's
2
Julie - Dirty Ball bags
1
Aaron - Twisted tea bags
1
Brady - Twisted tea bags
1
Ren - Swingers
1
Michel - Sons of pitches
1
Josh - Smokin Aces
1
Dave - Sloppy 2nd's
1
Paul - Screwballs
1
Peter - I'd hit that
1
Cam - Twisted tea bags
1
Brad - Screwballs 
1
Frank - Just the tip
1
Steph - Dirty ball bags
1
​​​Craig - Balls deep
1
Brendan - Twisted tea bags
1
Curt - Balls deep
1
Jeff - Ball busters
1
Joe - Sons of pitches
1
Eric V - Ball busters1
Robin - Balls deep
1
Mark - Smokin Aces
1
Derrick - Just the tip1
Matt - Just the tip1
Steph - Ball busters1
Kyle - Twisted tea bags1


Carlsbad Adult Recreational Softball (C.A.R.S)

*Re-scheduled games are highlighted in blue*

Rank

Team
Win
Loss
Tie
Points
1.Smokin Aces
142028
2.Dirty Ball Bags
132127
3.Screwballs
113123
4.Balls Deep
97018
5.Swingers
86117
6.I'd Hit That
88016
7.M.Y. Blues
78014
8.Sons of Pitches
78014
9.
Ball Busters
3
92
8
10.Just the Tip
41008
11.Twisted Tea Bags
21315
12.
Sloppy 2nd's
2
120
4


​​​​Date
Time
HomeScoreAwayScore
Tuesday May 14
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
cancelled
Sloppy 2nd's
cancelled
Tuesday May 14
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues
cancelled
Ball Busters
cancelled
Wednesday May 15
7:00pm
Sons of Pitches
cancelled
Just the Tip
cancelled
Wednesday May 15
8:15pm
Screwballs
cancelled
Balls Deep
cancelled
Thursday May 16
7:00pm
Swingers
13
Smokin Aces
11
Thursday May 16
8:15pm
I'd Hit That
13
Dirty Ball Bags
18
Tuesday May 21
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
14
Smokin Aces
21
Tuesday May 21
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues
21
Twisted Tea Bags
2
Wednesday May 22
7:00pm
Ball Busters
2
Balls Deep
14
Wednesday May 22
8:15pm
Swingers
18
Sons of Pitches
14
Thursday May 23
7:00pm
Screwballs
cancelled
Dirty Ball Bags
cancelled
Thursday May 23
8:15pm
Just the Tip
cancelled
Sloppy 2nd's
cancelled
Thursday May 23
9:30pm
Sloppy 2nd's
cancelled
Just the Tip
cancelled
Tuesday May 28
7:00pm
Just the Tip
17
Twisted Tea Bags
7
Tuesday May 28
8:15pm
Balls Deep
22
M.Y. Blues
9
Wednesday May 29
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's
12
Swingers
22
Wednesday May 29
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags
16
Ball Busters
7
Thursday May 30
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
12
Sons of Pitches
8
Thursday May 30
8:15pm
Smokin Aces
13
Screwballs
9
Tuesday June 4
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
16
Sloppy 2nd's
13
Tuesday June 4
8:15pm
Swingers
21
Just the Tip
14
Wednesday June 5
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues
9
Dirty Ball Bags
15
Wednesday June 5
8:15pm
Balls Deep
15
Twisted Tea Bags
4
Thursday June 6
7:00pm
Smokin Aces
15
Ball Busters
4
Thursday June 6
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches
11
Screwballs
30
Tuesday June 11
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
16
Swingers
24
Tuesday June 11
8:15pm
Just the Tip
12
I'd Hit That
25
Wednesday June 12
7:00pm
Balls Deep
3
Dirty Ball Bags
13
Wednesday June 12
8:15pm
Smokin Aces
15
M.Y. Blues
6
Thursday June 13
7:00pm
Screwballs
cancelled
Sloppy 2nd's
cancelled
Thursday June 13
8:15pm
Ball Busters
cancelled
Sons of Pitches
cancelled
Thursday June 13
9:30pm
Sons of Pitches
cancelled
Ball Busters
cancelled
Tuesday June 18
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
5
Dirty Ball Bags
21
Tuesday June 18
8:15pm
I'd Hit That
13
Swingers
14
Wednesday June 19
7:00pm
Ball Busters
14
Sloppy 2nd's
8
Wednesday June 19
8:15pm
Screwballs
17
Just the Tip
4
Wednesday June 19
9:30pm
Screwballs
15
Sloppy 2nd's
9
Thursday June 20
7:00pm
Sons of Pitches
4
M.Y. Blues
19
Thursday June 20
8:15pm
Balls Deep
12
Smokin Aces
13
Thursday June 20
9:30pm
Smokin Aces
11
Balls Deep
12
Tuesday June 25
7:00pm
Balls Deep
20
Sons of Pitches
6
Tuesday June 25
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags
10
Smokin Aces
18
Wednesday June 26
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's
9
M.Y. Blues
20
Wednesday June 26
8:15pm
Twisted Tea Bags
10
I'd Hit That
19
Thursday June 27
7:00pm
Ball Busters
18
Just the Tip
12
Thursday June 27
8:15pm
Screwballs
9
Swingers
6
Thursday June 27
9:30pm
Swingers
cancelled
Screwballs
cancelled
Tuesday July 2
7:00pm
Ball Busters
11
Swingers
11
Tuesday July 2
8:15pm
Sloppy 2nd's
9
Balls Deep
24
Wednesday July 3 
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
13
Screwballs
14
Wednesday July 3 
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches
12
Dirty Ball Bags
31
Thursday July 4
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
0
Smokin Aces
17
Thursday July 4
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues
13
Just the Tip
5
Tuesday July 9
7:00pm
Ball Busters
9
I'd Hit That
11
Tuesday July 9
8:15pm
Smokin Aces
21
Sons of Pitches
9
Wednesday July 10
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
7
Screwballs
11
Wednesday July 10
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags
17
Sloppy 2nd's
9
Thursday July 11
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues
14Swingers
9
Thursday July 11
8:15pm
Just the Tip
12Balls Deep
21
Tuesday July 16
7:00pm
Sons of Pitches
14Twisted Tea Bags
11
Tuesday July 16
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues
18I'd Hit That
17
Wednesday July 17
7:00pm
Smokin Aces
22Sloppy 2nd's
10
Wednesday July 17
8:15pm
Screwballs
19Ball Busters
3
Thursday July 18
7:00pm
Just the Tip
8Dirty Ball Bags
18
Thursday July 18
8:15pm
Swingers
18Balls Deep
22
Tuesday July 23
7:00pm
Ball Busters
17Twisted Tea Bags
17
Tuesday July 23
8:15pm
Sloppy 2nd's
18Sons of Pitches
25
Wednesday July 24
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues
8Screwballs
13
Wednesday July 24
8:15pm
Smokin Aces
24Just the Tip
5
Thursday July 25
7:00pm
Balls Deep
18I'd Hit That
17
Thursday July 25
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags
23Swingers
18
Tuesday July 30
7:00pm
Balls Deep
8Smokin Aces
21
Tuesday July 30
8:15pm
Just the Tip
21Twisted Tea Bags
17
Wednesday July 31
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
14Sloppy 2nd's
4
Wednesday July 31
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags
14Screwballs
11
Wednesday July 31
9:30pm
Screwballs
15Dirty Ball Bags
15
Thursday August 1
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues
7Swingers
13
Thursday August 1
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches
15Ball Busters
14
Thursday August 1
9:30pm
Ball Busters
13Sons of Pitches
6
Tuesday August 6
7:00pm
Swingers
14Balls Deep
13
Tuesday August 6
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches
24I'd Hit That
12
Wednesday August 7
7:00pm
Smokin Aces
12Screwballs
10
Wednesday August 7
8:15pm
Ball Busters
7Twisted Tea Bags
19
Thursday August 8
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's
12Just the Tip
16
Thursday August 8
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues
10Dirty Ball Bags
7
Thursday August 8
9:30pm
Dirty Ball Bags
19M.Y. Blues
13
Tuesday August 13
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's
17Sons of Pitches
24
Tuesday August 13
8:15pm
Swingers
8Smokin Aces
26
Wednesday August 14
7:00pm
Just the Tip
17Ball Busters
12
Wednesday August 14
8:15pm
Screwballs
27M.Y. Blues
18
Thursday August 15
7:00pm
Dirty Ball Bags
11Balls Deep
7
Thursday August 15
8:15pm
I'd Hit That
25Twisted Tea Bags
28
Thursday August 15
9:30pm
Twisted Tea Bags
18I'd Hit That
23
Tuesday August 20
7:00pm
Swingers
12Dirty Ball Bags
16
Tuesday August 20
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches
19Just the Tip
18
Tuesday August 20
9:30pm
Sons of Pitches
14Just the Tip
13
Wednesday August 21
7:00pm
Smokin Aces
10M.Y. Blues
0
Wednesday August 21
8:15pm
Balls Deep
8Screwballs
18
Wednesday August 21
9:30pm
Screwballs
11Balls Deep
6
Thursday August 22
7:00pm
Ball Busters
16I'd Hit That
17
Thursday August 22
8:15pm
Twisted Tea Bags
21Sloppy 2nd's
29
Thursday August 22
9:30pm
Twisted Tea Bags
14Sloppy 2nd's
30
Tuesday August 27
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's

Ball Busters

Tuesday August 27
8:15pm
Twisted Tea Bags

Sons of Pitches

Tuesday August 27
9:30pm
Sons of Pitches

Ball Busters

Wednesday August 28
7:00pm
Just the Tip

I'd Hit That

Wednesday August 28
8:15pm
Screwballs

Swingers

Wednesday August 28
9:30pm
Swingers

Screwballs

Thursday August 29
7:00pm
Dirty Ball Bags

Smokin Aces

Thursday August 29
8:15pm
Balls Deep

M.Y. Blues

Tuesday Sept 3
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's

Twisted Tea Bags

Tuesday Sept 3
8:15pm
I'd Hit That

Ball Busters

Wednesday Sept 4
7:00pm
Screwballs

Smokin Aces

Wednesday Sept 4
8:15pm
Just the Tip

Sons of Pitches

Thursday Sept 5
7:00pm
Swingers

M.Y. Blues

Thursday Sept 5
8:15pm
Dirty Balls Bags

Balls Deep

Tuesday Sept 10
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues

Ball Busters

Tuesday Sept 10
8:15pm
Just the Tip

Sloppy 2nd's

Tuesday Sept 10
9:30pm
Sloppy 2nd's

Just the Tip

Wednesday Sept 11
7:00pm
Rain out slots

Rain out slots

Wednesday Sept 11
8:15pm
Rain out slots

Rain out slots

Thursday Sept 12
7:00pm
Playoff's

Playoff's
Thursday Sept 12
8:15pm
Playoff's

Playoff's
Friday Sept 13
7:00pm
Playoff's

Playoff's

Friday Sept 13
8:15pm
Playoff's

Playoff's

Saturday Sept 14
-
Playoff's

Playoff's

Sunday Sept 15
-
Playoff's

Playoff's