Carlsbad Adult Recreational Softball (C.A.R.S)

*Re-scheduled games are highlighted in yellow*

Rank

Team
Win
Loss
Tie
Points

*new team *





Balls Deep





Dirty Ball Bags





I'd Hit That





Just the Tip





M.Y. Blues





Screwballs





Sloppy 2nd's





Smokin Aces





Sons of Pitches





Swingers





Twisted Tea Bags





​​​​Date
Time
HomeScoreAwayScore
Tuesday May 127:00pm



Tuesday May 128:15pm



Wednesday May 137:00pm



Wednesday May 138:15pm



Thursday May 147:00pm



Thursday May 148:15pm



Tuesday May 197:00pm



Tuesday May 198:15pm



Wednesday May 207:00pm




Wednesday May 208:15pm




Thursday May 217:00pm




Thursday May 218:15pm




Thursday May 219:30pm



Tuesday May 267:00pm
Tuesday May 268:15pm




Wednesday May 277:00pm




Wednesday May 27
8:15pm




Thursday May 287:00pm




Thursday May 28
8:15pm




Tuesday June 27:00pm




Tuesday June 2
8:15pm




Wednesday June 37:00pm




Wednesday June 38:15pm




Thursday June 47:00pm




Thursday June 48:15pm




Tuesday June 97:00pm




Tuesday June 98:15pm




Wednesday June 107:00pm




Wednesday June 108:15pm




Thursday June 117:00pm




Thursday June 118:15pm




Thursday June 119:30pm



Tuesday June 167:00pm




Tuesday June 168:15pm




Wednesday June 177:00pm




Wednesday June 178:15pm




Thursday June 187:00pm




Thursday June 18
8:15pm




Thursday June 18
9:30pm



Tuesday June 237:00pm




Tuesday June 23
8:15pm




Wednesday June 247:00pm




Wednesday June 24
8:15pm




Thursday June 257:00pm




Thursday June 25
8:15pm




Thursday June 25
9:30pm




Tuesday June 307:00pm




Tuesday June 30
8:15pm



Wednesday July 17:00pm




Wednesday July 1
8:15pm




Thursday July 27:00pm




Thursday July 2
8:15pm




Tuesday July 77:00pm




Tuesday July 7
8:15pm




Wednesday July 87:00pm




Wednesday July 8
8:15pm




Thursday July 97:00pm




Thursday July 9
8:15pm




Tuesday July 147:00pm




Tuesday July 14
8:15pm




Wednesday July 157:00pm




Wednesday July 15
8:15pm




Thursday July 167:00pm




Thursday July 16
8:15pm




Tuesday July 217:00pm




Tuesday July 21
8:15pm




Wednesday July 227:00pm




Wednesday July 22
8:15pm




Thursday July 237:00pm




Thursday July 23
8:15pm




Tuesday July 287:00pm




Tuesday July 28
8:15pm




Wednesday July 297:00pm




Wednesday July 29
8:15pm




Thursday July 307:00pm




Thursday July 30
8:15pm




Tuesday August 47:00pm




Tuesday August 4
8:15pm




Wednesday August 57:00pm




Wednesday August 5
8:15pm




Thursday August 67:00pm




Thursday August 6
8:15pm




Thursday August 6
9:30pm




Tuesday August 117:00pm




Tuesday August 11
8:15pm




Wednesday August 127:00pm




Wednesday August 12
8:15pm




Thursday August 137:00pm




Thursday August 13
8:15pm




Thursday August 13
9:30pm




Tuesday August 187:00pm




Tuesday August 18
8:15pm




Wednesday August 197:00pm




Wednesday August 19
8:15pm




Thursday August 207:00pm




Thursday August 20
8:15pm




Tuesday August 257:00pm




Tuesday August 25
8:15pm




Wednesday August 267:00pm




Wednesday August 26
8:15pm




Thursday August 277:00pm




Thursday August 27
8:15pm




Tuesday September 17:00pm




Tuesday September 1
8:15pm




Wednesday September 27:00pm




Wednesday September 2
8:15pm




Thursday September 37:00pm




Thursday September 3
8:15pm




Tuesday September 87:00pm




Tuesday September 8
8:15pm




Wednesday September 97:00pm




Wednesday September 9
8:15pm




Thursday September 107:00pm




Thursday September 10
8:15pm




Wednesday September 16Playoffs



Thursday September 17Playoffs




Friday September 18Playoffs




Saturday September 19Playoffs




Sunday September 20Playoffs