2019 Home Runs

Name & Team
No
James - Dirty Ball bags
16
Paul - Just the tip
16
James - Twisted tea bags
15
Matt - Smokin aces
15
Rob - Screwballs
11
Eamon - I'd hit that
10
Travis - Swingers
10
Dallas - Smokin aces
10
Brian - Swingers
10
Tom - M.Y. Blues
10
Dylan - Swingers
9
Chris - I'd hit that
9
Pat - Sloppy 2nd's
9
Eric - Ball Busters
9
Dave - Balls Deep
8
Wog - Dirty Ball Bags
8
Pat - Swingers
8
Allen - Dirty ball bags
8
Ken - Sons of pitches
8
Rob W - Balls deep
8
Chris - Sloppy 2nd's
8
Joe - Screwballs
7
Justin - M.Y. Blues
7
Eric - Just the tip
6
Shawn D - Dirty ball bags
6
Keegan - M.Y. Blues
6
Jeff - Screwballs
6
Rob- I'd hit that
5
Steph - Sons of pitches
5
Davey - Screwballs
5
Steve - I'd hit that
5
Seb - Smokin aces
5
Pat - Smokin Aces
5
JR - Smokin aces
5
Mike - M.Y Blues
4
Brendon - Ball Busters
4
Shawn P - Dirty ball bags
4
Pat - Just the tip
4
Remi - Ball Busters
4
Georges - Swingers
4
Scott - Just the tip
4
Jason - Dirty Ball bags
3
Phil - I'd hit that
3
Jared - M.Y Blues
3
Bryan - Balls Deep
3
Robbie - Sloppy 2nd's
3
Devin - I'd hit that
3
Brigitte - Smokin aces
2
Mat - Twisted tea bags
2
Travis  - M.Y. Blues
3
Tom - Smokin Aces
2
Mike - Swingers
3
Steph - Ball busters
3
Nat - Smokin Aces
2
Chris - Ball Busters
2
Lee - M.Y blues
2
Allan - Screwballs
2
Steve T - Balls Deep
2
Mark - Balls Deep
2
Jay - Sloppy 2nd's
2
Kyle - Twisted tea bags
2
Peter - I'd hit that
2
Joe - Sons of pitches
2
Steph - Dirty ball bags
2
Mike - Ball busters
2
Julie - Dirty Ball bags
1
Aaron - Twisted tea bags
1
Brady - Twisted tea bags
1
Ren - Swingers
1
Michel - Sons of pitches
1
Josh - Smokin Aces
1
Dave - Sloppy 2nd's
1
Paul - Screwballs
1
Cam - Twisted tea bags
1
Brad - Screwballs 
1
Frank - Just the tip
1
​​​Craig - Balls deep
1
Brendan - Twisted tea bags
1
Curt - Balls deep
1
Jeff - Ball busters
1
Eric V - Ball busters1
Robin - Balls deep
1
Mark - Smokin Aces
1
Derrick - Just the tip1
Matt - Just the tip1
Adam - Sons of pitches1
Nate - I'd hit that1
Melissa - M.Y Blues
1
Nancy - M.Y Blues1
Total 397


Carlsbad Adult Recreational Softball (C.A.R.S)

*Re-scheduled games are highlighted in blue*

Rank

Team
Win
Loss
Tie
Points
Runs for
Runs againstDifferential
1.Smokin Aces
152131302160142
2.Dirty Ball Bags
14223029520095
3.Screwballs
12512527018981
4.Balls Deep
10802024520936
5.I'd Hit That
10802030227626
6.Swingers
98119265268-3
7.M.Y. Blues
990182312238
8.Sons of Pitches
99018267319-52
9.Just the Tip
513010232319-87
10.Sloppy 2nd's
513010256323-67
11.
Ball Busters
4
122
10
216265-49
12.Twisted Tea Bags
21515223353-130


​​​​Date
Time
HomeScoreAwayScore
Tuesday May 14
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
cancelled
Sloppy 2nd's
cancelled
Tuesday May 14
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues
cancelled
Ball Busters
cancelled
Wednesday May 15
7:00pm
Sons of Pitches
cancelled
Just the Tip
cancelled
Wednesday May 15
8:15pm
Screwballs
cancelled
Balls Deep
cancelled
Thursday May 16
7:00pm
Swingers
13
Smokin Aces
11
Thursday May 16
8:15pm
I'd Hit That
13
Dirty Ball Bags
18
Tuesday May 21
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
14
Smokin Aces
21
Tuesday May 21
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues
21
Twisted Tea Bags
2
Wednesday May 22
7:00pm
Ball Busters
2
Balls Deep
14
Wednesday May 22
8:15pm
Swingers
18
Sons of Pitches
14
Thursday May 23
7:00pm
Screwballs
cancelled
Dirty Ball Bags
cancelled
Thursday May 23
8:15pm
Just the Tip
cancelled
Sloppy 2nd's
cancelled
Thursday May 23
9:30pm
Sloppy 2nd's
cancelled
Just the Tip
cancelled
Tuesday May 28
7:00pm
Just the Tip
17
Twisted Tea Bags
7
Tuesday May 28
8:15pm
Balls Deep
22
M.Y. Blues
9
Wednesday May 29
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's
12
Swingers
22
Wednesday May 29
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags
16
Ball Busters
7
Thursday May 30
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
12
Sons of Pitches
8
Thursday May 30
8:15pm
Smokin Aces
13
Screwballs
9
Tuesday June 4
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
16
Sloppy 2nd's
13
Tuesday June 4
8:15pm
Swingers
21
Just the Tip
14
Wednesday June 5
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues
9
Dirty Ball Bags
15
Wednesday June 5
8:15pm
Balls Deep
15
Twisted Tea Bags
4
Thursday June 6
7:00pm
Smokin Aces
15
Ball Busters
4
Thursday June 6
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches
11
Screwballs
30
Tuesday June 11
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
16
Swingers
24
Tuesday June 11
8:15pm
Just the Tip
12
I'd Hit That
25
Wednesday June 12
7:00pm
Balls Deep
3
Dirty Ball Bags
13
Wednesday June 12
8:15pm
Smokin Aces
15
M.Y. Blues
6
Thursday June 13
7:00pm
Screwballs
cancelled
Sloppy 2nd's
cancelled
Thursday June 13
8:15pm
Ball Busters
cancelled
Sons of Pitches
cancelled
Thursday June 13
9:30pm
Sons of Pitches
cancelled
Ball Busters
cancelled
Tuesday June 18
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
5
Dirty Ball Bags
21
Tuesday June 18
8:15pm
I'd Hit That
13
Swingers
14
Wednesday June 19
7:00pm
Ball Busters
14
Sloppy 2nd's
8
Wednesday June 19
8:15pm
Screwballs
17
Just the Tip
4
Wednesday June 19
9:30pm
Screwballs
15
Sloppy 2nd's
9
Thursday June 20
7:00pm
Sons of Pitches
4
M.Y. Blues
19
Thursday June 20
8:15pm
Balls Deep
12
Smokin Aces
13
Thursday June 20
9:30pm
Smokin Aces
11
Balls Deep
12
Tuesday June 25
7:00pm
Balls Deep
20
Sons of Pitches
6
Tuesday June 25
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags
10
Smokin Aces
18
Wednesday June 26
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's
9
M.Y. Blues
20
Wednesday June 26
8:15pm
Twisted Tea Bags
10
I'd Hit That
19
Thursday June 27
7:00pm
Ball Busters
18
Just the Tip
12
Thursday June 27
8:15pm
Screwballs
9
Swingers
6
Thursday June 27
9:30pm
Swingers
cancelled
Screwballs
cancelled
Tuesday July 2
7:00pm
Ball Busters
11
Swingers
11
Tuesday July 2
8:15pm
Sloppy 2nd's
9
Balls Deep
24
Wednesday July 3 
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
13
Screwballs
14
Wednesday July 3 
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches
12
Dirty Ball Bags
31
Thursday July 4
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
0
Smokin Aces
17
Thursday July 4
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues
13
Just the Tip
5
Tuesday July 9
7:00pm
Ball Busters
9
I'd Hit That
11
Tuesday July 9
8:15pm
Smokin Aces
21
Sons of Pitches
9
Wednesday July 10
7:00pm
Twisted Tea Bags
7
Screwballs
11
Wednesday July 10
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags
17
Sloppy 2nd's
9
Thursday July 11
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues
14Swingers
9
Thursday July 11
8:15pm
Just the Tip
12Balls Deep
21
Tuesday July 16
7:00pm
Sons of Pitches
14Twisted Tea Bags
11
Tuesday July 16
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues
18I'd Hit That
17
Wednesday July 17
7:00pm
Smokin Aces
22Sloppy 2nd's
10
Wednesday July 17
8:15pm
Screwballs
19Ball Busters
3
Thursday July 18
7:00pm
Just the Tip
8Dirty Ball Bags
18
Thursday July 18
8:15pm
Swingers
18Balls Deep
22
Tuesday July 23
7:00pm
Ball Busters
17Twisted Tea Bags
17
Tuesday July 23
8:15pm
Sloppy 2nd's
18Sons of Pitches
25
Wednesday July 24
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues
8Screwballs
13
Wednesday July 24
8:15pm
Smokin Aces
24Just the Tip
5
Thursday July 25
7:00pm
Balls Deep
18I'd Hit That
17
Thursday July 25
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags
23Swingers
18
Tuesday July 30
7:00pm
Balls Deep
8Smokin Aces
21
Tuesday July 30
8:15pm
Just the Tip
21Twisted Tea Bags
17
Wednesday July 31
7:00pm
I'd Hit That
14Sloppy 2nd's
4
Wednesday July 31
8:15pm
Dirty Ball Bags
14Screwballs
11
Wednesday July 31
9:30pm
Screwballs
15Dirty Ball Bags
15
Thursday August 1
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues
7Swingers
13
Thursday August 1
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches
15Ball Busters
14
Thursday August 1
9:30pm
Ball Busters
13Sons of Pitches
6
Tuesday August 6
7:00pm
Swingers
14Balls Deep
13
Tuesday August 6
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches
24I'd Hit That
12
Wednesday August 7
7:00pm
Smokin Aces
12Screwballs
10
Wednesday August 7
8:15pm
Ball Busters
7Twisted Tea Bags
19
Thursday August 8
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's
12Just the Tip
16
Thursday August 8
8:15pm
M.Y. Blues
10Dirty Ball Bags
7
Thursday August 8
9:30pm
Dirty Ball Bags
19M.Y. Blues
13
Tuesday August 13
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's
17Sons of Pitches
24
Tuesday August 13
8:15pm
Swingers
8Smokin Aces
26
Wednesday August 14
7:00pm
Just the Tip
17Ball Busters
12
Wednesday August 14
8:15pm
Screwballs
27M.Y. Blues
18
Thursday August 15
7:00pm
Dirty Ball Bags
11Balls Deep
7
Thursday August 15
8:15pm
I'd Hit That
25Twisted Tea Bags
28
Thursday August 15
9:30pm
Twisted Tea Bags
18I'd Hit That
23
Tuesday August 20
7:00pm
Swingers
12Dirty Ball Bags
16
Tuesday August 20
8:15pm
Sons of Pitches
19Just the Tip
18
Tuesday August 20
9:30pm
Sons of Pitches
14Just the Tip
13
Wednesday August 21
7:00pm
Smokin Aces
10M.Y. Blues
0
Wednesday August 21
8:15pm
Balls Deep
8Screwballs
18
Wednesday August 21
9:30pm
Screwballs
11Balls Deep
6
Thursday August 22
7:00pm
Ball Busters
16I'd Hit That
17
Thursday August 22
8:15pm
Twisted Tea Bags
21Sloppy 2nd's
29
Thursday August 22
9:30pm
Twisted Tea Bags
14Sloppy 2nd's
30
Tuesday August 27
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's
19Ball Busters
18
Tuesday August 27
8:15pm
Twisted Tea Bags
16Sons of Pitches
23
Tuesday August 27
9:30pm
Sons of Pitches
10Ball Busters
22
Wednesday August 28
7:00pm
Just the Tip
14I'd Hit That
23
Wednesday August 28
8:15pm
Screwballs
20Swingers
16
Wednesday August 28
9:30pm
Swingers
14Screwballs
11
Thursday August 29
7:00pm
Dirty Ball Bags
20Smokin Aces
20
Thursday August 29
8:15pm
Balls Deep
10M.Y. Blues
9
Tuesday Sept 3
7:00pm
Sloppy 2nd's
19Twisted Tea Bags
11
Tuesday Sept 3
8:15pm
I'd Hit That
18Ball Busters
17
Wednesday Sept 4
7:00pm
Screwballs
10Smokin Aces
12
Wednesday Sept 4
8:15pm
Just the Tip
14Sons of Pitches
29
Thursday Sept 5
7:00pm
Swingers
14M.Y. Blues
16
Thursday Sept 5
8:15pm
Dirty Balls Bags
11Balls Deep
10
Tuesday Sept 10
7:00pm
M.Y. Blues
21Ball Busters
12
Tuesday Sept 10
8:15pm
Just the Tip
12Sloppy 2nd's
18
Tuesday Sept 10
9:30pm
Sloppy 2nd's
11Just the Tip
18
Wednesday Sept 11
7:00pm
Playoff's

Playoff's

Wednesday Sept 11
8:15pm
Playoff's

Playoff's

Thursday Sept 12
7:00pm
Playoff's

Playoff's
Thursday Sept 12
8:15pm
Playoff's

Playoff's
Friday Sept 13
7:00pm
Playoff's

Playoff's

Friday Sept 13
8:15pm
Playoff's

Playoff's

Saturday Sept 14
-
Playoff's

Playoff's

Sunday Sept 15
-
Playoff's

Playoff's